K  E  E  S   +   I  S  S  I  N  G

 S t e u e r b e r a t u n g s g e s e l l s c h a f t    P a r t n e r s c h a f t

Team

Herbert Kees

Steuerberater

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-0
hkees@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Matthias Issing   

Steuerberater
Dipl.Betriebswirt (FH)

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-0
missing@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

 

Sylvia Niklas


Steuerfachwirtin
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-33
Mail: sniklas@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Monika Hefele


Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-18
Mail: mhefele@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Franziska Glas


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-15
Mail: fglas@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Robert Kees


Steuerfachwirt

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-30
Mail: rkees@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Ramona Kees


Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-25
Mail: rakees@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Svenja Birzle


Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: +49 8247/ 9655-10
Mail: sbirzle@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Sonja Merk


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-24
Mail: smerk@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Bettina Bühler


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-16
Mail: bbuehler@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Claudia Hartmann


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-13
Mail: chartmann@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Stefanie Günther


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. +49 8247 / 9655-14
Mail: sguenther@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Doris Pöppel

 

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. +49 8247 / 9655-27
Mail: dpoeppel@steuerberater-kees-issing.de 

Gertrud Oberstaller


Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-13
Mail: goberstaller@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Anita Kees


Buchhaltung   

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-27
Mail: akees@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Julia Knöpfle


Wirtschaftspädagogin (B.Sc.)
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-32
Mail: jknoepfle@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Vanessa Arnold


Sekretariat
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-11
Mail: varnold@steuerberater-kees-issing.de

Hannelore Ebel


Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 8247 / 9655-11
Mail: hebel@steuerberater-kees-issing.de